Mortal Kombat Vs. DC Universe – Roster Update

26 07 2008

Here’s an updated list of the characters that will appear in Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe

  1. Batman
  2. Sub-Zero
  3. Superman
  4. Scorpion
  5. The Flash
  6. Sonya
  7. Catwoman
  8. Shang Tsung
  9. Shazam
  10. Liu Kang
  11. Jax
  12. Katana
  13. Green Lantern
  14. The Joker

It’s supposed to be balanced MK/DC and heroes/villians.  So my guess is that DC will be unveiling villians from here forward since they have already unveiled around 6 heroes…

Actions

Information

5 responses

28 07 2008
Jordan Snyder

I’m guessing it’s going to be the cartoonish Joker. After seeing The Dark Knight I can’t imagine anything other than Heath Ledger’s performance.

28 07 2008
knight0fkh0nshu

I haven’t gotten around to see TDK yet…I’ll probably go see it this weekend.

28 07 2008
Jordan Snyder

It’s amazing. Easily the best movie of the year. In my top 5 movies of all time.

28 07 2008
knight0fkh0nshu

Yeah, so far I’ve heard nothing bad about it. I just didn’t want to go the first two weekends because it would be completely packed full, lol.

30 07 2008
Jordan Snyder

That’s true, I went to this crappy theatre at the beach and it was still packed out.

Leave a Reply

