Batman: Arkham Asylum Sweepstakes

8 09 2008

Pre-order a copy of Batman: Arkham Asylum in any GameStop store or on-line at http://www.Gamestop.com between September 8th and October 15th, and you could win a chance to be immortalized inside the infamous Arkham Asylum. One lucky winner will have his or her face and likeness created as an in-game character, locked inside of Arkham Asylum for the rest of their days. Please see Gamestop.com for a full list of terms and conditions. Prizes: 1st Prize: One lucky fan will be immortalized inside Batman: Arkham Asylum 2nd Prize: A console of the winner’s choice (either Xbox 360 or PlayStation 3) and a copy of Batman: Arkham Asylum on release 3rd Prize: A copy of Batman: Arkham Asylum on the platform of winner’s choice on release.

Actions

Information

4 responses

9 09 2008
jenndixon

Might be worth it…I love Batman and this game looks wild.

10 09 2008
knight0fkh0nshu

True it does, I think this is going to be one of the best Batman games to date.

10 09 2008
Jordan Snyder

I’m definitely looking forward to this game, but I don’t know if I’ll purchase it, so it looks like I won’t be preserved inside the asylum. I’m really digging the strategy involved with the combat. I think we’re all getting tired of the walk here, punch him, kick that, etc.

15 09 2008
wisa26

Hi, Friend
This is my the first comment for your blog
I Love your blog! It Really useful post.

http://batman-desktop-wallpaper.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

