Rock Band DLC: Week of October 14th, 2008

11 10 2008

As posted on

Next week’s DLC for Rock Band will be Mötley Crüe’s album “Dr. Feelgood”.  The pack will include 10 songs from the album and will go for $15.99 (1280 MSP).  Of course, you can also download each song individually for $1.99 (160 MSP).  The songs that will be included to download are:

  • Dr. Feelgood
  • Slice of Your Pie
  • Rattlesnake Shake
  • Kickstart My Heart
  • Without You
  • Same Ol’ Situation (SOS)
  • Sticky Sweet
  • She Goes Down
  • Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  • Time for Change





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: