It’s Official, Dragon Age Will Be Hitting The Xbox 360 & The PS3

16 10 2008

As posted on IGN

The November issue of GameInformer features a cover story on Dragon Age: Origins, BioWare’s next role-playing game. Previously, Dragon Age was announced only for PC. However, the GameInformer cover promises a first look at the console versions.

A representative from BioWare confrimed Dragon Age is coming to PS3 and Xbox 360 in Winter 2009. However, it is unclear is this is a port of the PC title or a different game set in the same universe.

This is great news to me,  as much as I’d love to get it on PC, I don’t know if I’d ever play it all the way through like I would a console version.  So, I’ll definately be waiting on the console version next winter!!!

Actions

Information

One response

16 10 2008
Jordan Snyder

I love just about all of BioWare’s recent games; starting with Knights of the Old Republic. Unfortunately, I know nothing about Dragon Age. I’ll have to keep my eye on this one.

Leave a Reply

