Rock Band DLC: Week of December 23rd, 2008

21 12 2008

 Rockin’ the Holidays 2008 hits us with 3  holiday songs priced at 80 MSP ($0.99) per track or $240 MSP ($2.99) for the complete pack.

  • Barnaked Ladies – Hanukkah Blessings
  • Billy Squier – Christmas is the Time to Say I Love You
  • The Pretenders – Blue Christmas
  • Also, the Foo Fighters will also have  a 3-pack out as well containing:

  • Foo Fighters – DOA
  • Foo Fighters – Times Like These
  • Foo Fighters – This Is A Call
  • These songs will be available for 160 MSP ($1.99) per track or 440 MSP ($5.49) for all three. 




    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: