Be Back Soon!

25 05 2011

It has been so long since I’ve had a chance to post on this site.  For the last 2 years I have been working 12 hours a day and have not had time to work on this site.  It’s quite hard to do with just one person posting new and stories on here. 

Unfortunately during that time I managed to let my “.com” expire and someone else picked it up.  So..currently we are operating under the .org  I will have to adjust some pages on here to reflect that so bare with me.

But, never fear.  I am back now.  I finally have decent hours again so I’ll have some time to post on here frequently enough to keep you all coming back.  Just in time for E3 2011 too!

So…let’s put a smile on that face!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

