Ghost Recon: Future Soldier BETA Date

20 06 2011

Ubisoft has announced today that the Ghost Recon: Future Soldier BETA will in fact take place in Janurary 2012.  It was originally scheduled to roll out this summer, but as the game was pushed back to 2012 the BETA has since been pushed back as well.

I’d like to get my hands into this BETA as well.  I, for one, would like to see how good this game is actually going to play with Kinect.  I’m still skeptical about Ubisoft “adding Kinect capabilites to all future Tom Clancy games”.  I can see it’s uses, but I can also see the hardcore fanbase being a little discouraged if the Kinect capabilites are not optional.  Time will only tell I suppose.

Actions

Information

6 responses

24 06 2013
xbox 360 price black friday

Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you
can be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and may
come back later in life. I want to encourage yourself to continue
your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

25 06 2013
innercity

Having read this I thought it was very informative.
I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this article together.
I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments.
But so what, it was still worth it!

25 06 2013
Jeannette

Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to know a
lot approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something.
I think that you just can do with a few percent to force the
message house a bit, however other than that, this is magnificent blog.
A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

24 09 2013
united national moving & storage review

I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger
if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

29 09 2013
dernier code psn gratuit 2013

En fin de compte , le type que vous auront besoin seront déterminées par la résistance initiale de
votre châssis de voitures , et le niveau de puissance que vous exécutez .
Sony a le réseau le mois dernier après hackers entrés par effraction et ont volé des informations sensibles sur plus de 100 millions de PSN et de la gare
. que le problème se présente de jouer un jeu en ligne , le téléchargement d’un titre à
partir du virtuel console, ou le streaming un film de Netflix , il peut être une tâche très frustrant d’ essayer de localiser le
problème .

11 09 2014
centrestage pj 13

Yes! Finally someone writes about centrestage pj section 13.

Leave a Reply

