The First Gameplay Footage From Borderlands 2 Leaked!

21 08 2011

**UPDATE** 8/22/2011 – As you can all see now, Gearbox and 2K have, um, claimed this video.  Sorry for those of you who did not get to see it.  I’m sure another video will pop up sooner or later.

Granted the camera isn’t perfect, you do get a good look at the “disposable” Tediore weapons in action.  You also get your first look at one of the new creature enemies in the game as well.

I think Borderlands 2 will be a hit.  It seems a lot of franchises are going the 4 player co-op way and I think we have to thank games like Borderlands for this. 

When I first seen the artwork of Borderlands in a Game Informer issue.  I was like, “What the hell is this crap?”   Who knew that it would turn out to be one of my favorite games on the Xbox 360 and one of the best co-op games I’ve ever played?

What are your thoughts on the trailer and what new things would you like to see in Borderlands 2?

Actions

Information

3 responses

2 12 2011
Aerotactics

I can’t wait any longer already for this game to come out… to bad we are still waiting for a yaer or so before word gets out and the game is on TV… wow… i need a life

3 12 2011
knight0fkh0nshu

I understand your feelings. Borderlands is probably one of the best new IP’s in years. Hopefully new information will start trickling out after New Years. I’m so pumped for this game. The first one is a classic in my book.

18 09 2014
Pharaoh Way Slots Cheats

I loved ass muh as you’ll receive carried out roght here.

The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.

nonetheless, youu command get bougt an impatience over that you wish be delivering
the following. unwell unquestionably cone further formerly again as exactly
the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

Leave a Reply

