[ROCK BAND DLC] Week Of September 21st, 2011

17 09 2011

This weeks Rock Band DLC, due out September 21st, sends us into Nirvana.

Celebrating Nirvana Pack – 560 Microsoft Points

160 Microsoft Points per song if bought individual

** = 80 Microsoft Points per track for a Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade)

  • Nirvana – “Heart-Shaped Box” **
  • Nirvana – “Rape Me”
  • Nirvana – “All Apologies”
  • Nirvana – “You Know You’re Right”

Pro Guitar/Bass Upgrades

  • Nirvana – “Smells Like Teen Spirit”
  • Nirvana – “Breed”
  • Nirvana – “Polly”
  • Nirvana – “Territorial Pissings”
  • Nirvana – “Lounge Act”
  • Nirvana – “Stay Away”
  • Nirvana – “On a Plain”
  • Nirvana – “Something in the Way”
  • Nirvana – “Lithium (live)”
  • Nirvana – “Come As You Are (live)”

(All tracks are original master recordings)




One response

12 03 2014
gratuit riot points

I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you
design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this
from. appreciate it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: