Borderlands 2 Profile: Salvador

20 08 2012

With Borderlands 2 less than a month away, Gearbox/2K are keeping the hype up for (probably) the most anticipated co-op title of this year. I can’t wait to see the improvements made from the first game. The skill trees, from what I’ve seen, are going to be a lot more awesome. Which could be a problem as well because there aren’t really any bad choices for any of the characters skill trees. So what to pick? I’ll probably spend as much time debating that as I will looting and shooting!

So here is the official profile for Salvador, the Gunzerker! (click on the picture for a bigger version).

I’d have to say my favorite part of his profile is: “Likes: Shooting Things, Dislikes: Not Shooting Things.”

Well, Salvador…we can’t wait to start shooting things with you and the rest of the vault hunters when Borderlands 2 arrives September 18th, 2012!

 

Actions

Information

10 responses

28 03 2013
Kristy

I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

30 03 2013
protein supplements

Really when someone doesn’t understand then its up to other people that they will help, so here it takes place.

5 05 2013
Pay TV

Usually I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great post.

4 06 2013
quietus tinnitus

This paragraph presents clear idea in support of
the new visitors of blogging, that truly how to do running a blog.

29 06 2013
http://howtogainweightfast.webs.com

I don’t even understand how I ended up right here, but I assumed this put up used to be great. I do not understand who you are but certainly you’re going to
a famous blogger if you aren’t already. Cheers!

12 08 2013
Key Preisvergleich

This piece of writing is truly a fastidious one it
assists new the web visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

19 09 2013
acc 290 final exam

Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find
It really helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to provide one thing again and aid others like you aided me.

14 06 2014
dark souls 2 cracked blue eye orb not working

I’m not sure exactly why but this website is
loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue
or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem
still exists.

27 09 2014
Lita O. Cambia

Heya are using WordPress for your site platform?
I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any
html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

6 10 2014
Bertie R. Clausing

WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for
reviews

Leave a Reply

