Fallout 4 Heading To Boston…?

20 08 2012

Due to the source, I’d take this with a grain of salt as of now. But, according to an anonymous source that may or may not be an employee of Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) it looks like Fallout 4 could be headed to Boston as its setting.

“The rumors are true, Fallout 4 will take place in Boston. In case you haven’t heard, Bethesda has recently been scoping out and researching Boston. They also have a strong connection to MIT. I may or may not be an MIT employee. But that’s really all I can say for fear of losing my job.”

The source went on to say, “Apologies for the vagueness of this post. It’s not just my job that worries me, but also getting the f**k sued out of me. Bethesda’s contracts are basically full-proof [sic] so if they were to discover who I am, or rather, who I got this information from, a few people including myself could get into a lot of trouble.”

In addtion another source had this to say, “I’ve been hearing reports from people in the Boston area, where my fellow Fallout-obsessed brother lives, that Bethesda has been in the Boston area doing initial research for Fallout 4. It’s highly speculative, but the main rumors surround Bethesda’s connection to “The Institute”, or what we call the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, or M.I.T.”

So again, this is just rumor…but it looks like there may be some truth to it. If true, what historical sites in Boston would you like to visit in the game. One obvious choice would be that famous baseball teams’ stadium…what was their name again?

Actions

Information

One response

24 09 2014
Swamp Attack Hack No survey

You actuazlly make it seem really easy alkng with
your presentation but I find this mtter to bbe really something which I think I’d byy no
means understand. It seems too complex and very vast for me.
I’m looking forward on your next submit, I’ll attempt to gett the grasp of it!

Leave a Reply

